Managed by Diamond Charitable & Educational Trust, Nagpur (India)

Diamond Charitable and Educational Trust, Nagpur (India) is a Public Trust, registered under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 bearing Registration No. E-1842 (Nagpur). All the Trustees of this trust are well qualified and professional in educational field. The main objective of this trust is to provide latest and professional Education and to prepare the students to capture the National and International markets. Diamond College (Commerce, Computer Science & Management Studies) is established to provide the students the best Commerce, Computer Science and Business Management Studies courses combining International methodologies with a blend of localized essence. Our College is affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University. With a welcome project of Multi Modal International Hub Airport at Nagpur (MIHAN) which is opening new vistas for businessman and entrepreneurs at 4311 Hectares of futuristic business plan, more than 100,000 direct employment with 3,00,000 employments in ancillary units are waiting for the youth of Vidarbha. The Maharashtra Govt. has decided to combat with the employment backlog of Vidarbha through MIHAN project. Our courses in Commerce, Computer Science & Management Studies will definitely provide jobs at International Hub Airport, Rail/Road Terminals, Special Economic Zone, Information Technology Park and other manufacturing and value added units. So proceed to step into a profession that promises a Glamorous and Rewarding Career.

Members of Governing Council

Shri Radheshyamji Sarda
Mr. Zafar Ahmed Khan
Mr. Fazle Mobin Siddiqui
1. Mrs. Fasahat Tazeen
2. Dr. Rafat Khan
3. Mr. Fazle Moin Siddiqui
4. Mrs. Farida Khan
Legal Advisor
Adv. Aniruddha Chaube
Financial Advisor
Mr. R.T. Mirza (Chartered Account)


1) Dr. M. Shams Khan -
Consultant Pediatrician M.B.B.S., M.D., D.C.H., A Professor N.K.P. Salve Medical College
2) Dr. Qazi Abdur Rashid -
3) Mr. Hifzur Rahman -
Ex. Director- State Institute of Science Education.
4) Dr. Aquil Khan -
Head of Department of Biochemistry, R.T.M. Nagpur university
5) Dr. Shakeel Sattar -
Senate Member, R.T.M. Nagpur University.
6) Mr. Dinesh Jakhotiya -
Social Worker.
7) Mrs. Zahida Qazi -
Social Worker.
8) Mr.Ahmad Sayeed Khan -
9) Prof. A.R. Sheikh -
10) Adv. Qutub Zafar -
11) Mrs. Azra Qazi -
M.A. (English Lit.), Lecturer, L.A.D. College, Nagpur
12) Alhaj Nazir Ahmed -
Chairman, Ruby Tours & Travels, Pune.
13) Mr. Debashish Bhaumik -

Copyright ©2018. All Rights Reserved. DESIGN & DEVELOPED BY Global infobase Solutions, Nagpur.